top of page
2023 Schedule
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Saturday, May 20
Duluth FC
Duluth, MN
L 1-3
Wednesday, May 24
Minnesota Twin Stars
Home
L 2-4
Saturday, May 27
Dakota Fusion
Home
L 0-1
Wednesday, May 31
Jot St. Louis Park
St. Louis Park, MN
L 0-2
Saturday, June 3
LC Aris FC
La Crosse, WI
L 1-2
Saturday, June 10
Minnesota Twin Stars
Brooklyn Park, MN
T 3-3
Wednesday, June 14
Med City FC
Home
T 1-1
Wednesday, June 21
Duluth FC
Home
L 0-1
Saturday, June 24
Dakota Fusion
Moorhead, MN
L 4-5
Wednesday, June 28
Joy St. Louis Park
Home
W 6-1
Wednesday, July 5
Med City FC
Rochester, MN
L 0-3
Saturday, July 8
LC Aris FC
Home
T 1-1

*All home games played at Bob Young Field (USF Stadium)

*Home and Away Games @ 7 PM

bottom of page